NotesFAQContact Us
Search Tips
ERIC Number: EJ444754
Record Type: Journal
Publication Date: 1991
Pages: N/A
Abstractor: N/A
Reference Count: N/A
ISSN: ISSN-0739-7712
1991 Children's Book Awards.
School Library Media Annual (SLMA), v9 p264 1991
Lists the winners of the 1991 children's book awards, including the Newbery Award (Jerry Spinelli); the Caldecott Award (David Macaulay); the Coretta Scott King Award (Mildred Taylor, author; Leo and Diane Dillon, illustrators); and the Mildred L. Batchelder Award (Rafik Shami, author; translated from Arabic by Rika Lesser). (LRW)
Publication Type: Journal Articles; Reference Materials - Bibliographies
Education Level: N/A
Audience: N/A
Language: English
Sponsor: N/A
Authoring Institution: N/A