NotesFAQContact Us
Search Tips
ERIC Number: ED468854
Record Type: Non-Journal
Publication Date: 2001
Pages: 101
Abstractor: N/A
Reference Count: N/A
Florida Educational Facilities, 2000.
Florida State Dept. of Education, Tallahassee. Office of Educational Facilities.
This publication describes Florida school and community college facilities completed in 2000, including photographs and floor plans. The facilities profiled are:J. R. Arnold High School (Bay County); Falcon Cove Middle School (Broward); Floranada Elementary School (Broward); Lyons Creek Middle School (Broward); Parkside Elementary School (Broward); Plantation Elementary School (Broward); Forest Ridge Elementary School (Citrus); Corkscrew Middle School (Collier); Doral Middle School (Miami-Dade); Dr. Carlos J. Finlay Elementary School (Miami-Dade); Felix Varela Senior High School (Miami-Dade); La Villa School of the Arts (Duval); Peter B. Davidsen Middle School (Hillsborough); Lawton Chiles High School (Leon); Marjorie G. Kinnan Elementary School (Manatee); William Monroe Rowlett Magnet Elementary School (Manatee); Madison Street School of Basics Plus (Marion); South Elementary School (Okeechobee); Endeavor Elementary School (Orange); Dr. Mary McLeod Bethune Elementary School (Palm Beach); Coral Reef Elementary School (Palm Beach); Heritage Elementary School (Palm Beach); Lake Shore Middle School (Palm Beach); Village Academy Elementary School (Palm Beach); Chasco Elementary and Middle School(Pasco); J. W. Mitchell High School (Pasco); Sunray Elementary School (Pasco); Perkins Elementary School (Pinellas); Woodlawn Beach Middle School (Santa Rosa); Brookside Middle School (Sarasota); Lawton Chiles Middle School (Seminole); John Evans Elementary School (Seminole); Millennium Middle School (Seminole); Bartram Trail High School (Saint Johns); Pedro Menendez High School (Saint Johns); Branford Elementary School (Suwannee); Freedom Elementary School(Volusia); Riversprings Middle School(Wakulla); Washington County Middle/High School (Washington); William Schildecker Science Building (Daytona Beach Community College); Kenneth P. Walker Health Science Hall (Edison Community College, Lee County Campus); Betty P. Cook/Nassau Center (Florida Community College); Student Service Building (Polk Community College); Oviedo Campus (Seminole Community College); Public Service Academy (South Florida Community College); and a new classroom building (Valencia Community College, Osceola Campus). (EV)
For full text:
Publication Type: Reference Materials - Directories/Catalogs
Education Level: N/A
Audience: N/A
Language: English
Sponsor: N/A
Authoring Institution: Florida State Dept. of Education, Tallahassee. Office of Educational Facilities.
Identifiers - Location: Florida