NotesFAQContact Us
Search Tips
ERIC Number: ED435937
Record Type: Non-Journal
Publication Date: 1997
Pages: 13
Abstractor: N/A
Reference Count: N/A
Passing Tradition: ACES Presidents, 1940-97.
Sheeley, Vernon Lee
This booklet provides educational, professional, and biographical information on 52 presidents of the Association for Counselor Education and Supervision. A photo of each president is included. All presidents from 1940-1997 are covered. The presidents are: Samuel T. Gladding, Loretta J. Bradley, James V. Wigtil, Barbara Griffin, Joan T. England, Harold Hackney, Michael K. Altekruse, Thomas W. Hosie, Marianne H. Mitchell, Joseph C. Rotter, Nancy A. Scott, Vernon Lee Sheeley, James K. Winfrey, Robert J. Nededlo, Thomas M. Elmore, William J. Erpenbach, Louise R. Thompson, James J. Muro, Robert I. Havens, Chris D. Kehas, Thomas J. Sweeney, Jr., Neil C. Gunter, Edwin L. Herr, Roger F. Aubrey, George M. Gazda, William L. Cash, Jr., Bruce Shertzer, Anthony C. Riccio, Gilbert D. Moore, Paul F. Munger, Garry R. Walz, Robert O. Stripling, Dean L. Hummel, Lyle L. Miller, Hubert W. Houghton, Willis E. Dugan, Donald D. Twiford, Herman J. Peters, H. Edgar Williams, Charles G. Morehead, Bruce E. Shear, Emery G. Kennedy, Roland G. Ross, Donald E. Kitch, George E. Mowrer, Glenn E. Smith, Dolph Camp, Carl M. Horn, George E. Hutcherson, Dana M. Cotton, Floyd Cromwell, and Margaret L. Fong. (MKA)
Publication Type: Reference Materials - Directories/Catalogs
Education Level: N/A
Audience: N/A
Language: English
Sponsor: N/A
Authoring Institution: N/A