NotesFAQContact Us
Search Tips
ERIC Number: ED411020
Record Type: Non-Journal
Publication Date: 1997-Sep-3
Pages: 142
Abstractor: N/A
Priorities Statements of Community Colleges.
Illinois Community Coll. Board, Springfield.
Each year since 1994, the 52 community colleges in Illinois prepare priority statements detailing specific college objectives for the current fiscal year (FY). This report provides the third update of the colleges' statements, covering FY 1998. Brief statements, from one to four pages, are provided for the following colleges: Belleville Area College, Black Hawk College, the seven City Colleges of Chicago, Danville Area Community College, College of DuPage, Elgin Community College, William Rainey Harper College, Heartland Community College, Highland Community College, Illinois Central College, the four Illinois Eastern Community Colleges, Illinois Valley Community College, Joliet Junior College, Kankakee Community College, Kaskaskia College, Kishwaukee College, College of Lake County, Lake Land College, Lewis and Clark Community College, Lincoln Land Community College, John A. Logan College, McHenry County College, Metropolitan Community College, Moraine Valley Community College, Morton College, Oakton Community College, Parkland College, Prairie State College, Rend Lake College, Richland Community College, Rock Valley College, Carl Sandburg College, Sauk Valley Community College, Shawnee Community College, Southeastern Illinois College, South Suburban College, Spoon River College, Triton College, Waubonsee Community College, and John Wood Community College. (YKH)
Publication Type: Reports - Descriptive
Education Level: N/A
Audience: N/A
Language: English
Sponsor: N/A
Authoring Institution: Illinois Community Coll. Board, Springfield.